Taking photos in the Woods.

Hello. I’m so tired today. I don’t know why. I had a fitful sleep last night maybe that’s the reason. But I still forced myself to edit quite a few photos from my hike in the nearby woods yesterday. Then I took a short nap instead of posting on here. So this is a late post.

I LOVE the woods, forest, woodlands. I can walk for hours, and take pictures. Dinner is pretty much ready, so I have to make this quick. I have many, many more photos of the woods to share, so I can talk about my obsession another time. In the meanwhile, here’s some photos from yesterday that I edited today. 🙂

This is where the path starts.

This is where the path starts.

Folding Over Mushroom

A mushroom that had drooped over to the side

Rolled Bark

A piece of bark on a fallen tree had curled up into a perfect cylinder sphere.

Luc on the Trail in Front of Me

This is my husband Luc. He was walking ahead of me while I took photos.

Leave a Reply

